Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I'd like to build a character to RP with you.
Hello, 

So I have been Rping in UO since 1999, Sanctuary was my start so been around a bit. Excited to see Sanctuary return, some of my best experiences for roleplay involved Sanctuary and Grimmwold. 

I'll get right to the point of this post. I'd like to try something different this go around, rather than making my usual character arch type. I'd like to work with an RP Partner and make a character to fit in their storyline if they need one. 

A few guidelines. 

1. Prefer to do Male characters 
2. If romance is involved prefer Male to Female. 

And that's about it for guidelines. I am willing to work with someone on developing, a lover, a brother, a long lost best friend. 

Little about my past RP experience. 

For those veterans of Sanctuary, I played Arthur McStorm in Sanctuary, a Rose Knight I believe at the time. in Grimmwold I created and founded the Greer in Ulster. 

For a period of time on Grimmwold, I was the Evil Character Seer and worked a lot in Hamelin. 

Previous Character types I've played. 

1. Knight Templar Librarian.
2. A Fallen Knight
3. A Werewolf Pig farmer (yeah you try being a werewolf on a pig farm and not eating everything in sight). 
4. A Doctor who may or may not have had one too many voices talking at the same time. 
5. A Doctor in a Plague quarantine trying to save lives and fight against tyrannical church heads. (This one ended in fire.. lots and lots of fire.) 
6. A Vampire Familiar
7. A Mute Doctor (One of the most challenging RPs I've done for the short period of time I played him.)